School Boy

Did you ever wish that your school wouldn’t require you to wear uniforms? It has been my wish ever since I started Nursing School. Seeing some of my friends who go to other schools while rockin’ their #OOTDs makes me envious but hey I still got a way to put some clothes above my Nursing Uniform.

My common excuse was “Our room is too cold and my polo is inside my bag (which is true)” but Im not taking off my jacket. Then I would wear sneakers than white loafers that are so huge. We (Nursing Boys) refer to it as boats Haha!

So now Im posting these photos to inspire those students who goes to school that doesnt require you to wear uniform. These clothes apply to everyone as well. Again it’s about you expressing yourself. You could use these as inspiration.


  

Black Long TShirt with Zipper (Forever 21 Men) | Golden Black Sunnies (Regatta) | Gray Shorts (Forever 21 Men) | Gold Classic Watch ( Casio) | Black Men’s York Plain Toe Shoes Wyoming Oxford ( Dr. Martens) | Forest Service Green Backpack ( Poler)

From comfy clothes, short, shoes and this bag which is very amazing cos you could put in a lot of stuff and the material that was used is awesome.


  

Poler Outdoor Stuff is an american brand from Portland, OR who created to bridge the gap between action sports and traditional outdoor activities, recognizing that a modern active outdoor lifestyle encompasses them both.They make stuff for the roamers and seekers, gear that is both fun and functional and suited for everyday use in the city as well as your next trip into the wild. In my case I use roamers, you can follow them here.

Should check out this Men’s York Plain Toe Shoes  Wyoming Oxford as well from Dr. Martens



And this was my unspoken words dated 03/15/15

“As I sit in this bay watching the ships undock and sail till you can no longer see them. Im hoping that my emotions are just like ships that will just drift away.”

 

Leave a comment