Bæsic 

If you would notice I am a big fan of basic colors. In my closet, there’s only about 20% pastel and I’m trying to learn how to blend them together (will post about this soon so stay tuned).

Black and dark colors have been my friends since forever haha. Cos I used to just pull whatever clothes in the closet and I’m good to go. You can never go wrong with dark colors, diba?

Being confident in whatever you wear is the most important. You don’t wanna feel after wearing a shirt all day and think “do I look just fine?”.  Sometimes we are just afraid to take risk in pulling off the clothes we want because it might not be a norm but fashion is about you. Your expression, your personality and again it’s all about YOU!

Yes you can be mainstream but make sure you are confident with it. Just remember this is not a Hunger Games and you are not in the District 1.
  

Black Aftican Pattern Polo (Forever21 Men) | Plain Underwear Gray Tshirt (Hanes) | Faded Navy Blue Short (Forever21 Men) | Gray Socks (H&M) | Gold Classic Watch (Casio) | White Hanford Leather Sneakers ( Polo Ralph Lauren)


  

Brown Leather Sling Bag ( SM Accesories)

White Handford Leather Sneakers (Polo Ralph Lauren)

  

Unspoken Words

The last thing I know. Everyone has Miracles. Its just my miracle is different.

One thought on “Bæsic 

Leave a comment